Mou-te amb UB, mou-TMB

Introduce your team!

• Creator
    Discussion

Anna Galmiche
    Participant

Hi everyone!

Congratulations for the selection of your project in the call for projects “Green Challenges 2021”!

Let me introduce myself, I am Anna and I’m a student at the University of Montpellier. I will accompany you in the use of your Living Lab if needed.

I see you started to post here and ask for comments, which is great ! Maybe you could also introduce your team members and explain how you came up with the idea for this project ?

I don’t speak Spanish so we’ll be talking in English together but you’re welcome to speak in Spanish if that’s easier for you.

We look forward to meeting you and following the evolution of your game project !

• Author
    Replies

Victor
    Organizer

Hi Anna,

I am Victor, who decided to enroll the UNI-ECO project and send the idea to Eulalia, and I am currently at “Ciencias del mar” degree, into the 3rt year. At first, we decided that we would like to work into the carbon topic because it was the easier for us. The initial idea has been in constantly change since, but we really thought that a collaborative game would work better than a typical actuation. Indeed, at our first year Eulalia manage to do a similar game and it was so popular (perhaps she will tell more in the next post). We really hove that the development of the idea gets easy and that we manage to do a competitive challenge (all competitors ideas are great, lot of creativeness!)

Eulàlia
    Organizer

Thanks! I’m Eulàlia, and I’m also a third-year Marine Science student, at UB.